Version 4.2.7 build 125

Reset Database

Superuser-only operation to wipe all live data while preserving database structure.

Danger Zone

Warning: this operation permanently deletes live data.

  • All subscriptions and subscription packages will be deleted.
  • All clients and legacy login records will be deleted.
  • All non-default users and refresh tokens will be deleted.
  • Only the default admin superuser account will remain.